Green Chesnut & Hughes is currently comprised of five attorneys,  representing a wide range of experience.

Ron Green Pam Chesnut Elizabeth Hughges
RONALD L. GREEN PAMELA A. CHESNUT ELIZABETH S. HUGHES
rgreen@gcandh.com pchesnut@gcandh.com ehughes@gcandh.com
Nora Koffman James Inman
NORA A. KOFFMAN JAMES M. INMAN
nkoffman@gcandh.com jinman@gcandh.com

We are grateful to be supported by David Hobson, paralegal, Jeanea King, paralegal, and Charlotte Fitch, billing and accounts receivable. Also, we are pleased that Zachary Mattioni has joined us for a summer internship.

David Hobson Jeanea King Charlotte Fitch Zachary Mattioni
DAVID HOBSON JEANEA KING CHARLOTTE FITCH ZACHARY MATTIONI
dhobson@gcandh.com jking@gcandh.com cfitch@gcandh.com zmattioni@gcandh.com

The firm is committed to sharing the experience of its attorneys with others through various mechanisms including presenting to other attorneys and claims professionals at seminars both locally and nationally, and as part of that committment support the following organizations:

DRI PLDF CLM FCBA ABA NAFE IIKY